The Bishop in my mouth: Comedyopenmic 36 Second Entry

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

image
Ghouls, gobblings, zombies, mum giving birth to a baby brother and flesh eating monsters. Halloween is a time to celebrate the weird and out of sorts, this is the story of mine. Depending on who’s telling the story and from what angle, you could be a hero or the villain. If you believe the plot depicted by my not so little brother @skiwzz in his story, you’d think I’m both but I prithee listen to my short story of how it all started.

Like all great stories, this one starts with two people having sex, my parents actually and that lead to pregnancies, which they had quite a lot of; on one side, its fair to say they enjoyed themselves on the other hand, one can assume they never heard of birth control pills or abortion. My parents have 8 kids, it was suppose to be 6 and I was suppose to be the last but again, that’s a story for another day.
image
The Usurper

It was sometime between 1995 and 1996, I was in the post toddler stage and reeling from the fact that this cute asshole appeared out of nowhere to horde all the breast milk and attention. The natural parental urge to take embarrassing photos of babies showed it’s evil face in our parents’ mind and they obliged.

As expected, the day centred around the cute new baby; he baited them with all sorts of cuteness. There was this one time, he was given a chess piece(I think it was a bishop) and he put it into his mouth and started sucking on it for no reason, they thought it was cute, however when I did, I totally got ignored. It was horrible. The day took a turn for the worst when we were suppose to take a photo together. The plan was that he’d sit on my lap in the photo but immediately he was placed on me, he showed his true motive and started pissing on himself, which of course was an obvious attempt to piss all over me. I escaped that day but wasn't so lucky later in life. He spent the next few years pissing all over me because we shared a bed all through childhood and I took most of the blame.
Now you know the truth.
image
I can still taste that Chess piece

This short story is for week 36 of Comedyopenmic, a community run contest aimed at disrupting the blockchain with laughter and monkey business. I nominate @skiwzz and his imaginary friend, @bhoa to make entries for this week’s contest.

Sort:  

Hi belemo,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

ah, brotherly love.

The best kind.

Also I thought this was going to be a story about church.

hahahahah... nice plot twist :P

Lol I had to get my story out

This is fab and excellent.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Lol...thank God that's not the real story...or was it?... anyway I'll figure it out and let you know

I was there and saw everything, I saw evil in your eyes.

Why does it look like that baby is having his period?

He is. His period of madness. He was trying to piss on me. I'm the other baby

Awww... Your adorable faces ain't gonna fool me! XD

This went a totally different way than what I was expecting. Nice brotherly story.

I still want to sell @skiwzz, just incase you need a baby brother or brostitute, either way, just pay me. Bidding starts at 0.5Steem

Hmmmm, baby brother or brostitute? It's so hard to choose. I'll send you some Steem but I want some hard evidence of what he can offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73