ComedyOpenMic - Round 12 | "Betavirosis abroad".

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Aloha, people!


Well, this time I bring you a video to show you my experience in Egypt. It's a very beautiful place... I tried to bring you some of that millennial sand, but it turned out to be forbidden, so I can only offer you this.

If your language is English (which is most likely). I invite you to read the dialogues to the left of the video.

I nominate to @octaplastic and @temistocles123

Aloha, gente!


Bueno, en esta oportunidad les traigo un vídeo mostrándoles mi experiencia en Egipto. Puedo decir que es un lugar muy hermoso... Intenté traerles algo de esa arena milenaria, pero resultó estar prohibido, así que solo puedo ofrecerles esto.

Regards!

Sort:  

I personally couldn't tell it'd been photoshopped, and I have a trained eye!

Uff! Great! They also believed it completito. xD

Wow. you have some great skills.

Don't suppose you could create a photo where we're travelling together? I've never been to Egypt.

But of course! Tell me the nation you want to visit... We'll go where we please. XD

I like your drawing, @betavirosis. Very convincing, haha.

Hello @take5! I think he has misinterpreted something... because that is a real picture. I do not know why you think it's a drawing (?)

I meant to say picture, my bad.

Jajaja, creo que nadie lo pondrá en duda. Un saludo del equipo Mosqueteros

¡Saludo recibido! Claro que nadie se dará cuenta xD

Muy cool, espero podamos apoyarnos.

Holaaaa! Cómo así? Andas también por aquí en Egipto?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10