Hi @everyone - Entry 2 in @comedyopenmic Round #13

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


Tonight's vlog is my 2nd entry into round #13 of the @comedyopenmic

Please enjoy :)

I nominate @maslowmission and @eftnow

Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bob I felt that way sometimes in the past. Especially with that damn Grammer Nazi ( see if he comes lol) who comes on my blog a few times in past. Good stuff, mate. Keep it coming your building up some Fans :),

Thanks. I appreciate your ongoing support :)
Peace.

Sometimes you just have to take a walk (or I do anyway).

I now have @everyone suppressed :)
*WIN
Peace.

I wonder if I turn on all GINA notifications what will happen...

Life will never be the same again.
Peace.

is it just me or did it seem like at one point, someone looked like he was jerking off?

Haha, nah man, hands never left the keyboard :)
Peace.

Hey @everyone come check out @bobaphet 's new post. cya @everyone

Tell me you feel me here haha, I'm on a lot of servers haha.
Peace.

Well done @bobaphet. Watching out for other episodes

Great vid, i am also looking forward to subsequent episodes.

Thanks,
Peace.

haha great vid that was funny :D

Thanks, glad you enjoyed :)
Peace.

you are awesome @bobaphet. keep this rolling. sky is your limit

Thanks.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81