A WHOLE NEW WORLD

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic Round #25 Some days are just better than others. Normally there is a reason...even if we don't know why. Check this out to see why my world went brighter.

I nominate @meno and @raymondspeaks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Haha, the ending was quite the surprise. I kept thinking "this is why I don't do ecstasy or mushrooms." Reminded me of Super Troopers a little: "the schnozberries taste like schnozberries!"

Congrats, by the way :D

thanks man. I wish i had the excuse of doing mushrooms. glad you enjoyed!

Right from the beginning super funny and reminds me of some psychoactive substances :D
But at the end I know it is a psychoactive fact I have in front of me :)

BUT I saw a hidden message before I knew the real reason:
What if we would try to enjoy more or even everything in our life ?
=>The world would be a much better place to be! (at least for ourself)

@tidfox you are a very observant dude. Yes i did have a larger underlying point/ sarcasm that we seek in this life for a thing or a goal to be the answer to our happiness... yet it is always just right there for the grabbing....

Damn that is so mindful dude !
I thinl I will be happy forever in +0.80rep

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy from Texas sir buttcoins! haha! that was hilarious. I appreciate all the work it took to make that video, that was no small task, you gotta win the contest! thank you sir!

thanks for appreciating it...yes...it was some work... all that dancing around on hot day... hehe

haha! uh sir buttcoins..if you don't win that comedy challenge I'll be shocked! also, why is your username buttcoins? lol.

well... we can only hope. i actually think my other entry this week is funnier... https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@buttcoins/ou4lgkg7
So hopefully one of them wins.

and to answer your second question best check this....
https://steemit.com/steemit/@buttcoins/the-story-of-why-i-am-called-buttcoins

haha! man that other video is hilarious too! are you an actor? I mean you are but do you do acting outside of steem? nice knives and gun by the way.

i dont really know what i am. I was in Hello Dolly when i was in highschool, does that make me an actor?
Im glad you enjoyed...i was pleased with that one. we actually improved that sketch, it was a kick to make.

who played the brother?

the brother was a friend of mine called Andre. I roped him into it.

Hahahaha Congrats yo. Quick favor though, can you tell me the name of the soundrack you used? Love it but can never seem to find it. lol

the artist is called Plastic Bertrand he is a link to the youtube video of the song.

Cheers mate, I appreciate. My phone's charge at 60% too.

I don't know about rep 60 but that looked like someone may have dropped some good extacy in your drink before you went to bed the night before. lol

yes... someone must have slipped me a mickey. cause now the world is back to a drab stench with despair.

Oh dear, I laughed a little too hard! 😂

thats great news...hope your knickers stayed dry!

oh man... thats funny cuz when i got to rep 60 no one sent me acid or nothing... i got bamboozld

dude you gotta get better friends. i make sure my friend dose me with something at every momentous occasion in my life... you should have seen me at my wedding... and the divorce was an even more shocking concoction....

hahahahhaha

im sure it was..... todo mezclado a lo loco.

LOL! That looks like it was great fun to make, and congrats on leveling up. Hoping to have my own psychedelic experience in the very near future... 😊

it was a blast to make!... and yes... you are nipping at the heels of that 60 rep trip.

A huevos makes you a new person but who did´nt that was a good huevos conversation.

yes. a huevo a day keeps the carousel spinning.

Thanks, @buttcoins...

Have a good day door...

lol... I needed a laugh today. You provided. Gratitude is high.

ahh...thanks man... you make me smile... im glad your found some laughs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97