Buckingtons Palace

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic week #17
Buckington has a reservation. Buckington has expectations. Buckington struggles with Reality.

Music in this video is Crafty Party by Gert Wilden
Special thanks to @squdsi1 for acting in this sketch with me. He is not so active on steemit anymore...but maybe this will motivate him to be less lame and enter a post in @comedyopenmic ...i guess that is like 3 nominations.
i nominate @lidac and @lyndsaybowes

If you are having trouble playing the video. Here is the unlisted YouTube link... exclusively available here on DTUBE.

Sort:  

your wife is generous lady to lend you her bra for props

Ugh, how much farther?

Pahaha! Your sketches always bring a smile to my face.

thanks for popping in @sisygoboom nice to hear you are smiling.

Haha, you play Buckington so well.

Doesn't work for me. I get the big X

If you are having trouble playing the video. Here is the unlisted YouTube link... exclusively available here on DTUBE.

Yeah, that worked. I loved that you had a bra in your luggage. I keep one on hand too, in case my moobs get out of control.

061.jpg

Hahaha. I like it. Is this your place in Guatemala?

thanks Captain. yeah actually that is my friends hotel. he is @squdsi1 he has a permaculture farm and hotel in the next town over from me. cool guy... http://www.atitlanorganics.com/guest-house/

Ok, I'll check out his website. It's a neat looking place! I'd love to see your place sometime as well. You guys have a website or anything?

no website yet. but this vid gives you an idea of the place....it was made 2 years ago...so we have made a lot of changes since then...but the video gives you the vibe.

i have a little sketch series im working on that will be based in the hostal...so more shots to come.

Neat looking place man!

That looks fantastic.

That was awesome. I love the music man, it fitted so well with the scetch. Mnnnnn tasty bed bugs, surely that's just like the chocolate on the pillow!? 😂

yeah... i love it when the music just magically falls into place!

i lost it at pink bra lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31