Comedy Open Mic - Meme Contest - SBD and Upvote Give away

Are you addicted to memes? Waiting for a COMeme contest?

Comedyopenmic is here to give you your fix!


Source

Rules

  • Meme the photo below and post it in the comments only.
  • Two entries per account.
  • You can add up to 2 small “props” in the meme as pasted images.
  • Support your fellow entrants and COM.

Prizes

  • First Place: 7 SBD for best the meme voted by COM judges.
  • Second Place: 4 SBD
  • Third Place: 3 SBD

Meme This Pic


Source

Click Here to Meme this pic.

This is the easiest Meme contest on steemit! All you need are the words, the above link will help you meme.

Quality entries will get an upvote from our community account, so please help us in return by upvoting and resteeming this post so we can continue to fund future prizes and grow out community.

Please follow @comedyopenmic for more fun contests.
Go bananas!

Special thanks to @diebitch and @steemmatt for organising this contest
COM_Witness_Supporter_3-1.png
Thank you to @matytan for creating this banner for us

Sort:  

Yes, we need to fight to keep @ned open and free.

Haha, nice one!

That is hilarious @sanmi :) Love it

hahahahaha very funny

Another great one from @comedyopenmic. Here's my first entry:

addtext_com_MTczNjA3NTM2MQ.jpg

she's forgotten the other ingredients. But that's ok, because she loves you.

Entry # 2 coming at you, in slow motion...

addtext_com_MTgwNzExNDk5NA.jpg

Great contest @comedyopenmic here is my first entry, I have another one coming shortly.

meme1.jpg

This one's a keeper, @beggars!

you can become what you dream.

And here is my second and last entry @comedyopenmic - appreciate the contest. Good luck everyone.

meme2.jpg

Some mistakes are too much fun to only make once.

My second ;)

memecontest2.jpg

we're on water rations. sorry

hahahaha it was hard for me to understand the meaning of this message; I only could do it after look at your reply in my other meme.. :D

Nice contest , here is my first entry.
PhotoText.jpg

I GET THE FEELING ... HAHA

9F5C9A68-5F41-4934-A41E-92F0B3781FDF.jpeg

Is this weirder if they're brother and sister, or husband and wife?

I am not even kidding when I tell you that i was listening to this song about fucking your cusin when i scrolled over your meme. UPvote from me my friend . Perfect timing.

It really doesn't get more southern than that song, I like that shot of the audience when the incest line comes on and they all start looking around/scratching their heads and shit haha

funny part is the band is from canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05