Dating profile for clayboyn- Comedy Open Mic Round 21

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Source - Suppressed memories

This is a dated dating profile for @Clayboyn, he's self confessed poet, Dogecoin investor, glitter beard aficionado.
He likes ladies with glitter beards too so if you're into that you both can attend therapy together.

He has a wineglass figure, likes long drives to Mexico for more than 48 hours and sending cute notes to your family and his favourite beatle is Yoko Ono.

Shall I compare thee to a summer's day?
Thy nose hair more ripply than dank buds of May

I am the unemployed one you're looking for.

Good dawning to thee, friend,

I'm a Bubbly gentleman, who likes nothing more than finding rocks with the right woman (or women - love is such a beautiful rose that no man shalt suppress the branches that doth sprawl.).

The first thing people usually notice about me is my Lost personality, closely followed by my smashing beard. I hope you will find my beard to be as special as new born kittens, and my toenails as awesome as the first moon landing.

Please contact your local health services, if you're interested.

@soundwavesphoton and @torico, please make a funny dating profile for each other and enter Comedy Open Mic

Sort:  

maybe he just gets a lot of action from girls with vajazzles?

ARen't those the best kind?

...the one that got away... or was it ran? Ah nevermind, I am simply happy to learn that you still keep a picture of me lying around. We'll always have Mexico.

I never got to see Mexico from the back of the trunk

I would date @clayboyn... does he use tinder?

He uses Glitter

Damn. I kind of want to date him.

@clayboyn meet @acolucky, he's married and has four kids

This was awesome. It is funny because it is so believable.

mucho calor

I though that was Jon snow, we could add Jon snow to his title as an alias 😂😂😂

And he is single? Are you sure?

Not anymore

What a player. I only thought glitter beards occurred when lumberjacks went to strip clubs. Oh well, just another mind blowing moment.

aaah LOL - This should go viral!

Thanks a lot of things about Clay should

What a catch! I'm pretty fond of glitter and rocks myself ☆~●

He'll share

how can someone so sexy be single?

is what you ask yourself

I swear, this almost sounds like a compliment. Is the World ending?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82