Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22 [Entry 1] - 13 explanations why.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I really wanted to put the 13 complete reasons, but I had so much laziness to think about others that happened to me. I think that's why I do not win anything with this contest ...

I nominate: @libray02, @sam1996.

Link: https://steemit.com/@comedyopenmic (Look for it, here is the profile for you to interact with others, and see all their publications.)

Sort:  

Hey @fabian98, don't give up hope. Keep refining your comedy, come say hello in discord (https://discord.gg/KJRg6u7) where you also can get help from others in the community. Thank you for your entry.

OKay i'll do :D

Tomatoes are OK, it's when they throw watermelons that you need to worry.
Peace.

Hahahahaha tha's right..

attaboy!

I don't understand what you say..
But thanks for comment bro.

I certainly won't waste tomatoes, nice entry fab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88