Comedy Open Mic Comedy round 13 - The worst pain.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

29z544.jpg

This is proven to be the worst pain, it does not matter if you ever fractured your arm, that's nothing when you hear the words: I'm sorry, I just love you as my friend.
That hurts because they are touching your pride, because although the girls say that it is nothing, but they know how difficult it is to gather all that courage to say: I like you. you have to rent a stupid suit, or you have to pay your allowance to a lot of nerds to play a song, or pay a drunk (with money to steal your money), to pick you up in a limousine, there are so many things that come after that statement, so even if they evaluate that, if their friend is very ugly that only his mother wants, he does it with a lot of love.
You can also take advantage of all those gifts and have it as your personal servant hahaha, of course everything is your decision.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

For this round I would like to nominate: @la32 ,@dr-young.

FRFR.png

Sort:  

For me, the worst pain is, when I fart time I'm diarrhea.
Lol.
Entry is cool,
Thank you for sharing your laughter at #comedyopenmic

And it's even worse when you go on a bus hahaha.
Thank you thank you very much.

Ha ha ha.
You are right

I'm vastly experienced in this painful topic. Only Jesus knows how many nights I've suffered the blue balls 😭

Ah okay, you're worse

I'm vastly experienced in this painful topic. Only Jesus knows how many nights I've suffered the blue balls 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73