Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 21 - The imaginary guitar by @gaborockstar


Hello friends of @comedyopenmic this is my participation for week 21 and well it is a frustrated guitarist who sees how domestica touches the guitar better than him and this dies of envy trying to do the same ... I will not tell you more , watch the video and laugh out loud ...



watch the video on my Youtube channel

I Nominate to @abelardobravoh and @purapapita


To participate in this laughter contest enter this link and follow the rules:

Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 21


Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you need to tune the broom!

ja ja ja hi gaborockstar... good video comedy. I lke your post..

Thank's my girl...

El hombre solo puede jugar el suyo. No con la suya :)
Paz.

of course.... my friend ha ha ha. A hug from Venezuela.

¡sí! ella está triturando ese estilo de metallica hacha

El mensaje es de Google translate. Me disculpo si no tiene mucho sentido ;-)

Thank's my friend... of course...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87