Comedyopenmic Round 13 My Entry ... Shamelessly Enjoy Yourself

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Ooohww I say, Shame, shame, shame, shame, .... Shame on you!


IJsbeer-animatie.gif

At the Zoo


A while I ago was in Ouwehands Dierenpark Rhenen. And although I normally fall for the predators like tigers and lions, I have really learned a nice lesson from the Polar Bear!

We people often make it so difficult for us. Of course we also have itching in embarrassing places. But really will not scratch. If we have to let go of a fart, we prefer stomach-ache all day because we do not dare to let that fart in public. And a toilet at a zoo, for example, I do not really fart because you imagine someone hears it. No thanks! So I am such a person who continues to walk around with stomach pain all day long. While it is actually very natural behavior.

And now ... See here the Polar Bear, who is not ashamed of his natural behavior. In fact ... he shamelessly shows us that he likes it!

We stood there, and looked at it. And honestly, I laughed and enjoyed that bear that gave his show!

All animals are so great! We can learn so much from them.


I was nominated by @anouk.nox and @tuwore and now it's my turn to nominate two people. And I honestly think that @woodzi and @karinxxl can put in a great entry. So sorry guys, I nominate you both to enter this contest.

Sort:  

better an gentle hum of a dry one than a silent wet splatter

I think I will do exactly what that bear is doing and enjoy myself today.

Sometimes we all need a break and enjoy ourselves ... so I would say, go ahead and HAVE FUN!

silent but deadly's are just wrong. Farts were not designed that way...to be all squished in... nooo..... farts are meant to loud and raunchy. They are a human delicacy, a true joy. I fly my fart flag high!

problem with holding it. It gets unbearable when you eventually release it. Let it go people.

Not he is not shy but we who can not see him embarrassed, because the shame bear be covered by his fur.

Okay wait!

So a shameless enjoy yourself??? or something with animals?
Let me see if i can come up with something :D

It doesn't have to be shamelessly enjoy yourself, as long as it's funny ... that's what comedyopenmic is all about if I interprete it right.

Lol great picture and story I love it :) And yes we could learn from them :)

Just let it go like @holybranches said below:)

It is better to lose a friend or be in public shame than to lose a gut or colon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21