Sort:  

When you try to explain what steemit is to a stranger and they look at you like the una bomber.48B1EDB0-A796-492F-A5BB-56BC28FCF515.jpeg

Welcome to Comedy Open Mic Holger.

You clearly have a natural talent for comedy :)

👍 👍 👍 - when you wait 20-30 minutes before you say thank you and good job!

I like this one:

when you are a teacher and discover that a student has copied its homework and you take all his money

Personally, I'd like to flag my kids when they don't do chores and see them lose rep (privileges)....oh wait, that's called disciplining.

For what it's worth, I'm I'm different circles and yes the asses smell good

When you wait 30 minutes to pay for groceries

When you excited about messages from someone called Gina

When you wait for microbot to vote! :D

Damn, I want those flags on facebook too! :D

when you cross all the names on the election list and wrote down your 30 witnesses

I voted for you and COM when I was standing guard for the local Iraqi election.

But I gotta say considering how awesome you are, you're definitely the hero Iraq needs but not the one it deserves.

Thank you for your support for COM you're one of witnesses on my pretty limited list on steemit. Your work should appreciated way more than it is, I'm not adding my reputation to my C.V but I'm definitely adding my contact with you.

Oh man! That last picture is nasty!! Lol

I don't have any witty Steemit anal-ogies, but I just separated anal from another word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86