Comedy Open Mic | Round 12 | Things I think

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

What happened? Can you guys please just help me out a little


Src

The undo button on my jet ski is broken. it just refuses to go backwards and can't take me any further. I think my ex wife did something to it, she knew how much I loved that thing.


Src

That wasn't a good break up, we ended up burning down a city block.. I think... I think like 4 people died... It was hectic and yet I still managed to save my pet iguana. it was a good thing he has a leash otherwise it wouldn't have gone so well. we'd still be in trouble I think. A best friend a guy could ask for. he help me hide so many bodies, and find a couple of new ones too...

p
Src

In the end that was his undoing, he left paw prints all over the place. I couldn't protect him any longer. I mean once the reward hit $100K it was my civic duty, he would have done the same for me I have no doubt.


Src

Anyway, to cut a long story short, I ended up in Nigeria giving cheetahs happy endings for $2 per day. It was just a good thing my friend @holybranches taught me about the finger in the bum trick, I doubled my output in no time. Soon they may I'll even get to service a human... Though I'm not sure it's a good thing.

Sort:  

! post Great :) lol

I read the last tag only.

shh, be vewy vewy quiet...

upvoted for visibility :P

So your output doubled, but did you get a raise to $4 a day? I'd hate to think you had to play stinkfinger all day for $2.

No. Only got time and a half,

Hahahaha, sucker. I would have paid you like it was Christmas. For half the effort.

Hey! Sucking is extra !!

Please sir, I think there is something wrong with your iguana.

Are you certain? he came very highly recommended.

lol wonders what a happy cheetah looks like

I hope you never have to find out.

Lol.. uhu.. would be pretty weird, I guess ...

The finger in the bum trick is all cool and fun until you mistakenly step on the tail...

Damn, those cheetahs have deep pockets. The only cougars around my neck of the woods want my money and they chew me up and spit me out like I was just another carcas

whatever you do, don't show them any fear. Or an erection.

hahaha It can't be

images (1).jpeg

Daddy is proud.

hahaha gave me a lot of laughter the image of the poor person who fell with his car by the entrance to the subway station. . . It's amazing how the image changes context with just adding some dialogue. . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83