Comedy Open Mic Round 16 | Team Australia | I want you Baby | Entry 1 | I suppose I will just keep going | Make this thing awkard | Why are you still reading

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Maybe I should use more pictures. something on the order of

Only a woman could get disappointed by getting too much head.

Yes, that is one of the most powerful women around, and could probably beat me like a display drum in a kindergarten whose threadbare mesh now only hints at it's past former glory, but I'm still allowed to joke about her. No that I blame her. I too would be disappointed to get that much head and so little... substance.

How to propose like a woman.

Yes, it's no secret that this paragraph is not meant to be centre aligned, and yet here we are, slowly this text grows ever more sideways as include more words like an abomination, instead of growing towards the right like and decent paragraph should do. Now, back to the lady in the above picture enacting an age old ritual where she preempts "steak and a blowjob" night by assuring her future mate, she has no idea how to cook. Luckily, however, she will undoubtedly make a perfect companion for the evening.

Now that I refreshed the page the centre align thing is gone. I even tried to fake it, but it's still not working. that joke doesn't even make sense now.


I wrote that think up there about 2 weeks ago (since the last time I posted) and got distracted with a whole bunch of stuff. namely #comedyopenmic and witnessing shit but luckily the police don't know so I got away Scott free, like a Ron Jeremy in a three legged race. Funnily enough I once saw Ron Jeremy in real life in a hotel, I nearly went up to shake his hand... then I thought better of it. I know where that hand's been.

So that up there, the Ron Jeremy thing, is my interesting Fact. I'm going to use this post to apply for access into the secret cave (no not that) I mean TA (no not tit's and ass, [Damn I shouldn't have started with Ron like that {Oh fuck, parentheception}]) i.e. Team Oz. Because well, I live in Australia, in Brisbane. Or so they tell me. The whole Brisvegas thing appeals to me more, but unfortunately whenever I go to Sydney my problems follow me. So it's not true what they say about Melbourne...

Ok, wait I have some more criteria to meet, let me get the list.

The rules for joining Team Australia
If you’re not yet a member and want to be, this is what you need to do:

Vote here for our resident steemit witness and our Minister for Welfare @ausbitbank.

Did that one a while ago. Good bloke that guy.

Send me your introduction post so I can find out a bit about you. If you’re new to steemit you'll have to write one so use the introduceyourself and teamaustralia tags to help boost your following. Use this handy guide by @teamsteem if you don't know what to write.

I'm writing it up now.

If it’s not mentioned in your introductory post, tell me which city and country you’re in, cos let's face it, a lot of us live in Australia's fourth largest city—London. You need to have a connection to Australia to join.

Done

Tell me a fun fact about yourself. This can be anything. For example, maybe you have eight kids and three dogs, or you rode your bike across America, or you won the blue ribbon for javelin throwing at sports day back in high school, or Toadie came into the pub you work at one day and you served him a beer, or, maybe you can fit 55 maltesers in your mouth like Ed Sheeran can. It doesn’t matter what it is, I want a fun fact about you! The more fun, the better.

fun fact Check... Wait is that actually fun? I dunno, I had a laugh.

Regularly check the Team Australia and Australia tags and upvote/follow the content you like. You can show your support by following the centerlink curation trail in steemauto. Instructions are here.
Comment below or DM me in PAL-Discord that you want to join

Will do once posted.

Ok Looks like I checked all the boxes, and I liked what I saw, so I should post before I get kicked out of this boxy place.

I'm sure from your perspective this is a strange post, but that's ok, go check out @nonameslefttouse, who created his name very early on and there were plenty of names. I think even @steve was available.

I would like to nominate @choogirl and @ausbitbank, to release their hair and join #comedyopenmic. I would like you join your community, and I'd like you to join ours. It's a lot of fun thinking up silly things to write.

On that note, let me leave you all with this thought:


Src

Keep yourself centered.

Sort:  

I've always been interested in Australia, do you guys have goats there or do people train their kangaroos to give BJs

Dingos are better. They naturally just kick dicks

I'd naturally get kicked everyday 😒

Cries

Ron Jeremy and his hands can't get out of my head. Why Idikuci why?!

You know why.

Continues crying

Australia, home of milk and honey, flashy models and accents.
As for the photo, i was there when she requested balls, not beer

must have been lost in translation.

Ah, a soon to be fellow T-Aussie, I look forward to you joining the clan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97