What A CUNT! | Comedy Open Mic | Round 16 | Second time is easier|

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Referring, of course to women's genitalia (at least that's what google tells me). I will save you a full blown photo but if you'd like to see one for research purposes here then this is the link for you

My spells are not so good, so if you see a lett3r where there shouldn't be one or it is missplaced and you wish to correct me, by all means, please go find yourself a cunt to play with.

Some people would complain about my use of Cunt in a title. Most would see it for what it is, pure click bait to get me more votes from people hoping to see pictures of cunts in all their glorious forms, but alas, I will not be picturing any cunts today I will mere be asking to talk about cunts in a civilized and appropriate setting. Some people would complain it's vulgar to talk about cunts, but when you see a cunt, you gotta call it a cunt, otherwise you're calling a shovel a spade and space docking you refer to as "an initimate moment of friendship"1,2

So to kick this off appropriately, let's start from the beginning and talk about things without any idea of what's to come.


Figure 1: Origin of Cunts4

It seems the most prolific cunts come from the Danishes and the Ikea people. We suspect there were some German cunts along the line too but no one wanted to get close enough to every actually check. And as we will see later, once we solved the German weasels from spreading there was a great uptick in cunts. So I suspect that actually the Germans were standing in the way of every one getting a good cunting3. But that comes later (hold onto your horses and ease up a bit, we're coming to the good cunts dw).

As you can see from the above figure The more direct linage we have to trace where we have great cunts is about the middle / low sections. this approximately falls in line with what we expect when we think about cunts, i.e. that they are in that region.


Figure 2. Time Vs Cunts4

As we can see from Fig. 2 since the end of the second world war (plus some time allowed for the shock due the eradication of the German weasels) people have been finding more and more uses for cunts. It's quite impressive really, as we find more and more uses for the cunts, we also use cunts more, since the 50's the growth has been phenomenal. What did people previously talk about prior to using cunts quite so much. Well... For one thing... Banks and stocks.


Figure 3. Time Vs Banks and Stocks4

As you can see from Fig. 3. Banks peaked in 1932, stocks in 1935 and have been on a steady decline. But Cunts just keep going up. Don't worry we're winding down now, and we'll wrap it up soon.

Second last thing I'd like to add is a misattributed quote to Bill Murray which I'm sure he never said:

It's difficult to win an argument against a smart cunt, It's damn near impossible to win against a dumb cunt.

So Now go forth, invest in cunts and hold them. look after them and if you're smart about it, they will self replicate and produce more cunts that you can hold. Be a smart investor forget cryptos. Cunts are where the money is to be made.

I know which one i'd rather have.


Figure 3. Time Vs Bitcoin4

1Please be sure to check both definitions if you aren't well versed in the practice
2Anyone wanting lessons please see me after class
3Cunting is a sport like hunting but you look cunts to "fuck up"3a
3aThis can mean to either fuck someone or beat them off
4Image is a screenshot from from the ngram website: https://books.google.com/ngrams/graph?content=&case_insensitive=on&year_start=1800&year_end=2008&corpus=15&smoothing=20&share=&direct_url=

Sort:  

Please redirect me to a cunt trading platform

Sorry to say cunt trading doesn't occur online, but you have to be well off line for that to happen.

On the plus side though, it can get hands on.

I'll just redirect the money to buying seeds of the Penis Fly Trap.

Thank you sir for this most educational post. I cunt thank you enough. I, too, want to be a smart investor. Since I upvote you, maybe you can send me some cunts to invest?

I don't know why you think upvoting @idikuci will be a good investment. For cunts, I suggest you look elsewhere. (BTW, I am at your service. Available for investment 24/7.)

It must've been a momentary lapse of judgment from my brain being bombarded with too much cunt.

Actually, you do need to read the graphs you are including. The 0.0001% increase/decrease of banks and stocks of course doesn't compare to the increased use of cunt. I wish you had paid better attention at school...

You get a D- for the effort.
Only because you didn't include pictures I will accept this post to be somewhat funny.

I did pay attention. Hence you are unable to see the % change of cunts over time. I have removed all scales.

That's a dick move.
But I didn't expect anything less of you, of course.
Thanks for the honesty ;)

You shouldn't let the truth stand in the way of a good story.

True. Glad you understand this means you are fictitious.

How would the charts fluctuate if we add the ''cunce'' variable to it??

Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 9.22.48 PM.png

I’ve finally returned and read again about these many cunts of yours. I’m just not so serious or statistical about genitalia or those referred to as genitalia. But cunt is a beautiful word that should be celebrated. So where are the beautiful cunts?!

Sorry you missed the court jester cut due to being a judge, @dj123 was enjoying that way too much, if only there was a way to describe him, what a..... I don't know what finish it with. Vagina, Pussy, birth hole ? just can't seem to find the word.

adorable cuddle

Finally, a useful fundemental analysis on Steemit, surely more accurate than any TA!

Thank you for the graph link, now we all know that cocks are also bad long term investments:

Even balls are just downward plateau line. Which makes sense as it really just serves 1 function, not a fantastic investment at all.

I surely need to get some CUNTS too!

Absolutely!! Cunts all the way! Cock n balls suck long term. I have lost all confidence in cock and balls and believe the best strategy is to short them.

I'm so glad this was not a dick joke although paradoxically cunt implies a dick joke. After reading this I have seriously reconsidered my portfolio.

Damn it! I just sold off all my Cunts for Goatcoins.

I've heard good things about goats too.

If you play your cards right you can trade them to some middle easterners for cunts.

Actually I did not expect to have a highly educational lesson about cunts with statistics like this. Wow, I am surprised! I know more about cunts now, than I did 5 minutes ago! Well done, life is all about learning right? Even if it's about cunts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71