LUCKY SHOT (original song) - Comedy Open Mic Round 17

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

This song is kind of a sequel to "BJ Song" which I posted two rounds ago. This one, however, is more serious. It's about when you're having sex and you do something completely by accident that really offends your partner, and you have to spend the rest of the evening apologizing and trying to explain that it really was an accident, to no avail. Maybe you've been there yourself, maybe you can take this as a cautionary tale.

I nominate @harpooninvestor and @kat1997 to join the open mic.

Sort:  

And then she probably spread pink eye to her coworkers. Nice going.

Please nominate a couple fine fellows.

In anticipation of your nomination your great song gets some upvote love :)

Thanks for reminding me. I've added them.

Hi.
the truth that if it has happened to me on several occasions what is expressed in the song, I think that many feel identified with the song.

This is my favorite Steemit comment ever.

there is nothing better listening to a voice like johny's sing about cum.

^^^... and yup right there is my 2000th comment on steemit.com.

This comment about my voice and cum is your 2000th comment?!! Fuck yeah!

Hell yeah!


QmTdgqLUo2SUUtk9KjB4mFho9sdhopH5bsGmuVDwcKYBuw.gif
giphy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77