THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF MATHEMATICS (Comedy openmic 21 2nd entry)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

people-316506_1280.jpg

kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg

Image source

I use to be a science student, attending physics class, chemistry and mathematics, but I'm so happy to tell you that after so many successful failures in high school, I decided to reduce my risk of suffering cardiac arrest by helping mathematics to solve his problem, I won't generally categorize mathematics as her because even it's more easier to get a girlfriend than to get the answer to a mathematics question right.

I won't say I'm not a brilliant student, because so many people are genius in picking pocket and yet they don't know how to deal with mathematics. For example before you can pick the pocket of person, you have to calculate the distance between the circumference of his pocket and you probability of being caught mutiplied by the amount of time you can spend In prison or juvenile if you're caught. Then I'll award you with the title of PROFFESOR OF THIEFERY BSC

Believe me I use to have a teacher called stone cold because he is bald and hardly smiles. Whenever he solves mathematics question sometimes I use to wonder if he is Merlin or Harry potter. The mathematics question looks like spell and the formulars looks like ingredient for cooking lethal potions.

On this particular afternoon he was like X multiplied by P equals XP² raised to power 100 calculation the diameter of this class. I was marveled it felt like he just completed a powerful spell that could raise Lucifer and start the apocalypse.
I was like wow buy why do I need to calculate the diameter of the class? Would it help me get a job? Why can't they ask the man who constructed the class?.

Ladies and gentleman I'll seriously tell you that an attempt at studying mathematics was a successful failure, you know I use to love seeing doctors how they decide people's faith by piercing needles into different kinds of asses. I was wondering how it would feel if I could hold the needles and pierce people. And stand at the reception and say things like sorry we tried everything possible but he didn't make it you know?

But I was told the only way to do all those cute things was to study mathematics, I think I give up, I'd rather sit with confused men written letters and signing death warrants.

The truth is mathematics has too much problem and no matter how hard we all try to solve them it keeps getting bigger, but according the constitution of lazy people, the only way to solve a difficult problem is to leave the problem, let it choose whether it wants to be solved. I can't calculation the circumference of the moon when I'm stuck on earth, NASA already knows these question. It would be totally UNMATHEMATICAL to solve problem that's been solved. Cheers! The end.

DQmYUG8vpRhq31K8vS6RyaeLgf4Zm7sGaomkrjKjYfDVsqc_1680x8400.png









I nominate @jedau and @seanmalex

Thank you for reading

IMG-20171015-WA0001.jpg

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Haha, I totally agree, it's UNMATHEMATICAL to solve problems that's already been solved. Time would be better spent solving new problems. Thanks for your entry, @josediccus.

I agree, constitution of lazy people shall always prevail! lol cheers for the laughs!

You can't imagine man 😂😂😂 I can't even buy a pizza for free just for knowing mathematics

I too wish I could get a free slice when I know what shape, size and area a pizza has, but no math is just too stingy! Wont even give a slice when when you solve one of it's problems and it still expects you to romantacize it. Smh

Wow, this is a great, interesting and hilarious one bro. I think you got some comedy talent there and I like the way you make maths looks like its not a serious issue.

Kudus brah

Hahahaha well since the talent is there we just have to dig deep to find it hahahaha, thank you so much, and believe me it's been ages where you been?

Lol. Mathematics seems hard, but it baffles me a lot that it becomes extraordinarily easy for many when it comes to the issue of money.

It use to burst my brain buddy, I swear 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87