Comedy Open Mic Round # 13 First Entry / "Letter to my wifi"😂

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear Wifi today I am writing to clarify certain things with you, do not take them the wrong way.

I wonder if you have something against me? Every time I'm going to start the session I have to stay with the dinosaur playing, which by the way, I already have a high level in that game.

You know when I want to connect in Steemit. They have an alarm to say: Oh, look, you can connect with Steemit. I'm going to start failing.

You get slow, heavy, until porfir you go completely without any reason and I leave to me, alone, watching the wall waiting for your return.

It's time for you to change if you want our relationship to improve.Do not make me crazy anymore.

Forever Yours!!💜

Nominated @Gatolector and @fmbs25 Friends I hope you participate in @Comedyopenmic

Sort:  

wifi is just 1 letter from wife.....both are like great dinosaur to drive their man crazy

Please nominate two people.

she was going to post 2 nominations but the wifi dinosaur kept eating the noms

😂😂😂😂Although you do not believe it, my Wifi has me crazy, until I forget to nominate my 2 friends !!

@comedyopenmic Hello friends, excuse me, I thought I had placed it. Thanks for remembering me, I already put them! Wifi has me crazy (Really) 😂😂😂😂

Ready thank you very much!!! 💜

Nothing says "I love you" like well taken nudes

Me pasa muchas veces, gracias a los dioses del olimpo tengo a mi super hermano que me saca la pata del barro... Por eso ya llevo varias semanas sin participar en el @comedyopenmic

jajajaja de verdad menos mal que lo tienes, es el Dr Pc! jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12