Comedy Open Mic Round # 21 First Entry/ I have something wrong?

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

I felt my heart break when I read that my entries in @comedyopenmic did not cause smiles in the previous rounds.

They were difficult days, I did not eat, I did not bathe, I just wanted to make someone laugh.

I thought constantly:

How do I achieve it, how can I be in a good position?

I run out of friends, my dog hates me, the neighbors are afraid of me. What I do now is find a way to achieve it.

"A good joke, just one ... I think constantly and nothing comes to my head, everything is blank".

Since I still do not have anything, I'll leave my photo in this post! I do not understand why they tell me I'm going crazy, do you?

I have something wrong?

Nominated @henrry1954 and @borofreakIMG_20180712_113652.jpg

Sort:  

You look different. New haircut?

Yes hahaha

You eyes turned into blue I guess

Yes, they are more beautiful now lol

I like your tooth

My beautiful tooth lol

I want more cleavage

I can not put cleavage on social networks, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75