COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 21-MY ENTRY!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

17lwte.jpg

SOME STEEMIANS WHEN THEIR WRITER'S BLOCK START.BE LIKE, WHAT DO I POST ON STEEMIT?


Thanks to @ubongj for nominating me to participate in comedy open mic.

I hereby nominate @vheobong and @ifioklee to make an entry for the @comedyopenmic 21st round.

IMG-20180208-WA0000.jpg

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

What do we post oh

Comedy😀😀

That looks like me, looking at the price of steem each morning.
Peace.

Hahahaha! It is well.

well I kind of recognize that lately, because I have way too much to write about, and often have drafts (many) instead of a few posts that are done

Awwwch. So sorry dear. It happens,but you just have to learn to give your self some break at that point and start taking it again,one step at a time.

I do that more often actually :) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98