You name it, we've got it :) - Comedyopenmic week 13

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Whilst on holiday in South Africa, I decided to try out the public transport (I like to live dangerously)!

Whilst clinging on to my handbag on the MetroPlus (train), I noticed something that took all my fear away! Cape Town is a place of miracles and here is the proof:

That's right - I found the miracle cure for all your problems!

I don't know how we were living before Dr Rooney came in our lives!

With the same day results promised - I am rather relaxed now! I know what I need to do if one day I wake up and want money in my account or a bigger ..... I hope all you good folks would benefit from Dr Rooney's same day result guarantee!

As I am a kind and caring person, I would like to share it with all the #comedyopenmic judges:
@idikuci @take5 @armiaaceh @belemo @buttcoins @profanereviews - As you guys are pro judges, what do you think of Dr Rooney?

Contestants - All of you funny folks, what do you suggest Dr Rooney should add to this list?

Curators: @carlgnash @punchline @steemwizards @nonameslefttouse @trafalgar @bitfiend @diebitch @acolucky @ilt-yodith - Do you guys think Dr Rooney stands a chance on #comedyopenmic

Generous donors @nonameslefttouse, @imjustsaying, @dj123 @idikuci , @dj123 , @punchline @take5 @nonameslefttouse @dandesign86 @redlipstick @ilt-yodith @amirtheawesome1 @yesaye @thedailylaugh @meesterboom @buttcoins @dreemit @thevillan @sisygoboom @mourningnoodles @belemo @steemmatt @holybranches @jedi-won @bitfiend @diebitch @lunasilver @acolucky @cemke @imjustsaying @armiaaceh @puncakbukit - Gosh there are too many generous people here ;) Would you guys support Dr Rooney?

Delegators - there are just too many of you good folks to add any more individual names - this oscar speech better stop now!

I would like to nominate the awesome duo @redlipstick and @dandesign86 :)

PS - I know @belemo will be especially interested in exchanging notes with Dr Rooney with all his DIY wisdom ;D

Sort:  

I saw this video last night about a group of student in South Africa

As it is from 2016, he might be a graduate. I agree with the student that they should reject all science and start from scratch. It might solve many problems if some people didn't have access to the internet, or electricity, or running water, or transportation, or cultivated food for about 3 days. I would be laughing if it wasn't so sad.

If I was the professor (?) who said "it wasn't true" I would have taken the opportunity to leave the meeting and headed for the farthest mountain top. I this is the current representation of educated people ... being a hermit is looking increasingly tempting.

Wow. That's insane. I didn't know that scientific laws only exist for the people who knew the scientists that discovered them. You should take a few to your mountaintop and toss them off, one at a time until they believe in gravity.

People forget that great things are accomplished by individuals not by races... although a camel might be a horse designed by a committee.

Dr. Rooney is my hero

Ha ha ha :D
Dr. Rooney is a legend!

I made a cream using tobasco sauce, horseradish, and raw garlic that does all these things.

sounds like this could really heat things up for me.

Can I borrow the recipe?

It is easier if I come over a show you.

I hope it is not a secret recipe! Your recipe can bring so much joy to all :D

No secret. Equal parts of all ingredients. And lots of it.

absolutely right.@
lucygarrod

Hahaa that good old DR. Rooney - so Many have him to thank for their happiness lol

ha ha I am sure people are singing his praises around the world :D

@lucygarrod, you're so generous to share this message. I, for one, am gonna save up to see this Dr. Rooney.

Ha ha ha I have already asked my bank for a loan for Dr Rooney's treatment ;P

That might be quicker than saving up.

Same day results?
I'm in

I will book you in for next appointment ;D

and that's how @belemo booked a first class ticket to South Africa. never to be seen again. Enjoy your life bro. I wish your penis all the best.

Same day, same result man. I'm getting back all the money I've lost to sport betting websites.

Ha ha
Thank you for introducing DR . Rooney to us, this is the first time I know a DR .
:P

ha ha ha you are most welcome. I live by the words "sharing is caring" ;D

Maybe Dr. Rooney is a penis enlargement kidnapper. Dear Dr. Roony. My money is in account. Please bring back my penis enlargement lover.

Oh my, I never thought of this possibility but now it looks more and more likely! Dr. Rooney is keeping all the penis enlargement lost lovers ;P

I will never call this person and run away instead ;)

Ha ha ha Dr Rooney might come after you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27