Comedy Open Mic - Round 13/first entry - Innocent mistake

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Fuente

021.png

When my husband bought his first car, it was a used one, a brown Ford Maverick. We did not have parking at home so my husband kept it two blocks from the house: one Sunday morning we got ready and while we finished fixing he said:
-I'll go find the car, get ready to leave early. As soon as we arrive with the car, we leave.
I said:
-Go quiet, we'll wait for you.
My children, two older children, did it first and started to watch for their father to arrive. I was with him baby, finishing enlisting him. When I suddenly hear the children say, my dad is coming! and they go out to find him, but the car passes by and the children run out behind the car saying, "Daddy, daddy, daddy!
I worry that they will take a while when they arrived, I was crying and laughing at the same time. It turns out that a neighbor had compared a car just like my husband and the boys had been confused and had chased him to the neighbor's house only to realize that he was not the father.
We still laugh when we remember this anecdote

021.png

For this round 13 I nominate:
@hugo4u and @dulce85

021.png

To participate ENTER HERE

Sort:  

Legally you can now ask for child support.

With the difficult situation in the country, I do not believe. It is probable, that I am sued for the maintenance of the automobile. Better I keep doing COM and it's better, heh je je
Thanks for leaving your trail.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16