His Money Or Instagram Account? (Comedy Open Mic Round 17)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

"I'm not interested in his money. I just love him."💁💁

You are not interested in his money!! 🤔🤔. You are not interested in his assets and belongings?

adult-3382797__480.jpg

Then, what are you interested in? His Instagram account or his spiritual life? 😂😂!! Keep spamming yourself!!

I do nominate @joshuaetim and @ungest, to be considered for an entry.

Thanks for visiting my blog and till then. I remain loyal and faithful to @steemjet and it's community. ☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi!!

Sort:  

Haha, you are wrong! I am not spiritual and I don't have Instagram, plus I'm poor!

Oh great. Now I'm depressed.

😂😂😂😂!!! You are funny @profanereviews

His steemit account?

Seriously @idikuci... 😂😂😂!! You are kidding!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05