THE REVELATION OF JOHNBOSCO (Comedy Open Mic Round 25)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Interaction Between the Parents of Johnbosco (Mr. Johnson and Mrs. Johnson)

IMG_20180805_074142_733.jpg


Mr. Johnson,

Honey, I can't believe Father's Day came and pass, my son did not buy me anything.

Reply, by Mrs. Johnson,

Honey, you think you classify Johnbosco as a son. A man of God saw me yesterday and asked me, if I had a fruit of the womb. I told him I don't have the fruit of the womb.

The only fruit I have are those in the fridge, atleast those fruits can give me vitamins. Johnbosco doesn't give me anything.


Johnbosco from no where shows up. With shock and anger on his face, replied his parents,

Mummy, daddy!! Wwwwwwhaatt!!stammers kind of conversations is this one. Daddy I bought you a gift cards on Father's Day.


Mr. Johnson replies,

And what would I use, Gift Card to do?

Johnbosco replies,

But daddy, if you don't like it you can sell it!.


Mr. Johnson replies, Johnbosco,

Sell it, where?. Something that's not relevant.

Johnbosco, replies

Daddy, you can sell it at Patricia.com. They buy and sell Gift Card, like Amazon, iTunes. They then give you cash, very safe and reliable.

You can even send Teddy Bear, Flowers, Ringtone and the rest to people and loved ones in Canada, UK and the rest of you can think of. There's nothing like Fraud.


Mr. Johnson replies,

So why didn't you give me cash instead.

Johnbosco replies,

Cause, the last time I gave you #100k you went and used it to buy igbo (cocaine) and weed. You smoked and got Madamme Rosin pregnant.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂


Mrs. Johnson replies,

Wwwwwhaaatt!! So honey, you have a child outside.

Johnbosco, laughs😂😂😂😂!!. And said,

So mummy you don't know.

Laughs hysterically, and dances away. In sheer victory.


Mrs. Johnson, turns and faces Mr. Johnson and replies,

Am really going to send you to hell with Patricia. Com.

😁😁😂😂😂

I do nominate @chiama and @ifiokle for an entry into comedyopenmic

IMG_20180627_014422_711.jpg


Photo Credit: www. Pixabay.com


Thanks for visiting my blog and till then, i remain loyal and faithful to
@steemit
@steemjet
@ulog
@wafrica
@comedyopenmic
@artzone
and rest of other communities.
☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi

Sort:  

Hi misterbauchi,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Nice job! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67