Comedy open mic ronda #37 "Absurd love" 💢

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

¡Hello humorists¡

Maybe it's a dramatic story and suspense, We express what we sense although sometimes the movie without humor not the "joke"

Everything went perfectly until I supposedly met the love of my life,
A beautiful girl, Affectionate, Daring, Her captivating look, Honey colored eyes that spoke by themselves.

images.jpg
SRC


I invited her out to learn a little about her and know that my heart was not wrong
Our conversations were quite erotic and I was wondering, will it only be presumed with me? As every man we ask ourselves the same questions

I arrived the day of that appointment that I was looking forward to
I noticed a little scared, nervous, even pale I saw
We arrived at the place we sat at the table talking about our lives

She asks me: And do you have children?

I answer: if I have 1 and you?

She says: if I have 2

I answer: Ok and the father of the children?

She says: she died in an accident I am a widow

I answer: Sorry, tell me a little about yourself?

a2ffd69c47ea7c8fd3c9881eeeb01b44.jpg
SRC


We start chevere, with laughter, humor, not to bore and make presence of my personality, I did not understand but I was living a special moment everything was so magical, I had no defect the perfect woman "I said"

Then the time passed and we decided to start a stable relationship, I did not care about anything, just that I was in love with that beautiful lady

maxresdefault.jpg
SRC


And one morning she went to work and while looking for some tools
I found a deposit between and there was an iron balul I would
And they upload photos of dead men and photos of my wife along with those men
I thought it was strange because she told me that the sun had still had a couple
"So" I did an investigation without her knowing
And he began to make friends with the neighbors but his treatment was timid was something they tried to tell me as a warning

I asked them!

Did you meet my wife's husband?

They say: which of all friend?

I answer: how well did she only have one, no?

They say: hahaha there is friend she has been widowed 5 times all her husband have died by chance murdered, poisoned, and well apparently there will be a 6th

Nomino: @elisonr13 and @lilo21 To join to participate #comedy open mic ronda #37




PhotoGrid_1541010947090.jpg

Sort:  

Hi nandomiracles,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks @wafrica for the suggestion

Congrats there, tell me if she ever needs a 7th.

hahaha it will be for the 7th time, widow friend!

It seems like it would have been a totally awesome, could you post the Spanish version and I get a huma translator to dk justice to your work?

thanks friend! Of course there would be no problem in publishing it in Spanish version. Thanks for the support

I take care and you're the next :)

I do not think so, I always take precautions :)! regards

Congratulations @nandomiracles! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97