Letter to The Lecturer (COM 20 ENTRY 2)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Good morning Sir, I hope this letter reaches you in bad health or better still do not reach you at all.
Are you on steemit, I hope not, ooh wait you might be... you keep frowning after you check a chart using your phone, hope it's not CMC.

Anyway where was I, Yes this is not a formal letter so don't expect false show of concern from me... oh wait that's for informal.
Now I'm done greeting you, on to the topic of concern

First, Sir I don't like you, don't act surprised I know you don't like me too, all the same I still have to offer your courses this semester.
I am noisy, stubborn, daft and everything bad, it would be a mistake for you to fail me this semester, because I will return with a worse character next year.
Needless to sayn we both know it'll be beneficial for both of us if you let me through, the ball is in your court.

Secondly, I dont like the way you smile at my girlfriend,
"Jaannneeee"
Her name is simply Jane, I see no reason why you should stretch it with that your frog voice of yours, please stay away she is mine.

And finally, stop calling me Dicky in class, I don't have a big dick, neither have you seen it.......... or have you
Either way stop it.
And that's all.

Remember, I hope this doesn't meet you but if it does Thank you for reading and please try to do as stated above or....... I'll write another letter. Bye

From Dicky Penison

Inspiration from

I nominate @ubongj and @holybranches to follow suit

Sort:  

You've lost her bro. She needs the A more than she needs your D

I didn't think of it that way. That greedy B....
There might be an upside though, if you know what I mean

Almost makes me nostalgic for the classroom. Almost.

Good old days right,
My friend boycotted school, too bad he gets it worse than me now
Atlest mine ends in class, his is at home married to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66