Therapy Thursday S01E01 - Comedy Open Mic Round 16


Today we respond to H's email about online bullying. Let's see if we can help them with their problem.

We want to nominate @lynncoyle1 who is dallying and @rhondak to throw their hat in the ring for the comedy championship.

For entertainment purposes only


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

why is there no comments here.... Steemians are such chickens!

Yeah, I don't know why. It's just jokey jokes.

Some people don't find rape jokes funny.

Congratulations Prof, your season premiere has made to @comedyopenmic's top list and was nominated for court jester. Sorry you didn't win the jester but hey, now you have something to talk about in your next session.

Woo Hoo! Thanks, @amirtheawesome1. Now we just need some folks to write in with their troubles.

Not that we can help, but it's sure fun trying.

I hate when I get accused of being a rapist.

Yes, yes, yes I know. God mom and dad, gimme a break. I'll get to it! geeezzzz ;)

Well, if it looks like a rapist and smells like a rapist...

I know you'll make good. I was just reminding you. I'll have to work on @smylie2005 next.

@profanereviews you just reminded me of the Cheech and Chong, "if it smells like shit, and tastes like shit..." haha

It's Labrador, maaan.

hahaha you made me think of Trailer Park Boys :)

LMAO!! The front picture of the video is priceless! The tongue in cheek and and hand gesture is all I need to see to bust up laughing. And since my damn speakers are broken, thatll have to do for now!

Youre such a pokey!! ;)

i feel better about myself now..and it is not even thursday.

Therapy is best on a wednesday. SO by Thursday you can get excited about Friday.

I love like your advice show and even before I ask my question I have the answer, "Get off the internet!"

Great screen shot and extra points for risky topic material^^

I liked the screenshot too. My wife, not so much, but she saw the awesomeness of me posting it, so that was lucky.

Thanks for the extra points. I hope I can get enough to trade for some Steem Monsters cards.

You are a lucky man.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

jjajaj Good post, lol I laughed a lot.

I am glad we could make you laugh.

Congrats on the pick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22