Steemit Pick-up Lines That Will Definetly Get You Laid ( Comedy openmic week 37 )

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

During our period here on Steemit we all saw someone we really thought was hawt! But we didn't have the balls to chat with them. Everyone can relate to this, don't matter if you're a man or a woman. But worry not petit croissant for today I bring you some of the best Steemit pick lines!

images (8).jpeg

source

The List :

1- Girl are you a post ? Cuz I wanna upvote you.

2-Girl are you @themarkymark ? Cuz I'd love to flag you.

3- Girl all I wanna do is hold you until we moon.

4-Hey girl want me to allocate some resource credits to your account ? Cuz I will.

5- Hey girl wanna see my steemonster ?

6- Girl I'm like Bitcoin, my deposits take all night long.

7- Girl are you a post ? Cuz I wanna resteem you to my community.

8- Girl are you Ned? Cuz I wanna strap on to you.

9- Girl I wish you were on steemit, so we could hardfork all night long.

This list will definitely get you laid, or get you a date so go out there and do your thing!

Also if you have any cool pickup lines even if they aren't steemit related share them with me, it might help me in my future adventures who knows...

I nominate @benanis & @lordbutterfly


Until then, thank you for reading you beautiful creatures 🌺

coollogo_com-873847.png

Sort:  

Hi raoufwilly,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Nice, let me test it out. Hey @dj123 are you on top of trending page? Because I think you should be on top, always

Loving this hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do you want to flag markymark? :O

Haha it's just a joke because I frequently hear him saying that people wrote about him

Posted using Partiko Android

Like, people want to flag him or people just write about him in general terms?

Oh god Sharon you're making this too serious haha it's just a pun lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15