Comedy Open Mic Round # 17 (second Entry) - Satan by God

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Source

Satan


One day God began to think about satan, why he behaved in such a particular way, because he hated him while sniffing and snuck his feet that had just finished leaving the manicurist, who by the way was called Moses. Sitting waiting for the final of the soccer championship to begin, he review the last edition of the Washington Sock magazine and after wandering between different thoughts about whether it was worth it or not to return to the earth incarnated as a flying pig, he wrote these lines:

When I thought of the satan
That smelly adam - that smelly adam
My mind always strays to mormons
You warned me about the madam
And the yoruba never esteeming
You warned me about the macadam
My mind always strays to walkways
Back into my memories bridging
Remembering many concrete, unbridgeable canopies
I crave the tribalistic, transitional the devil

Deep into that darkness separating
All my soul within me emulating
To warn me about the hussein
And so you came gently flapping
Hitler - hitler - hitler!
Lapping, with my kidnapping
My integration, I could not awaken
To warn me about the tree
The criminal chairman closing
Assassination - assassination - assassination!
With such a passion for bulldozing
And so I screamed, 'Is that a parting?'
Of the nixon's that is departing
It was smarting

That moment my soul grew matching
Remembering many upset, comprehensive awnings
'It's that matchmaking,' I muttered
Only this and a shooting
The dead dear detaching
Back into my memories exorcizing
The beetle brothel bartering
Suddenly, I heard some salivating
Quoth the servant, 'Don't go ingratiating!'
Exiting and exiting with my camphor tree
Severing and severing with my harmony
An echo murmured back the word, 'farewell!'
Do you like gazelle?

Satan By God


Just at the end was interrupted by the clamor of thousands of people asking him for any number of things, in his head he heard voices: I want to win the lottery, I want to kill my aunt, I want to be able to fly, I want to be like god.

His thought was interrupted because the final of the championship was beginning, Friday was already coming and it was time to deliver the material for the next round of comedy open mic. So he simply put this paper aside on his bedside table. A pig took it and brought it to these digital sites, so that you kindly enjoyed it.



For this round I will nominate @cryptoeater and @lanzjoseg and if you want to participate follow this link

You can also vote as a witness to #comedyopenmic https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Have a nice day and dont betray.

Thanks

Until the next post!

Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Creative Commons License
This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79