My Friend Has Amazing Tits : Comedy Open Mic - Round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Source

Take a look at these tits, they belong to my friend. Yes, she has given me permission to share them with the world. I would in no way invade her privacy and share this amazing photo with you if she didn't first approve. But before I show you her amazing tits, first a little back story.

My friend and I routinely get into arguments over our tits and boobies. She is persistent that her tits are better then my boobies but I disagree. My boobies must be at least twice the size of her tits so she is always bringing up how her tits are more cute and easier to manage then my boobies. I disagree but to each their own. In an effort to solve this argument once and for all we both have agreed to show you our boobies and tits. I have already shown you my boobies but if you missed out or simply want to give them another look, click here to see my boobies.

Truth be told, her tits are very lovely and very bouncy but don't tell her I said that as it will go straight to her head. Alright, enough talk ... below is a picture of my friends tits.

What a lovely pair .....



...............



Disclaimer
: No Titties or Boobies were harmed in the making of this topic.

This has been an entry into Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22

As per contest rules I must nominate other Steemians to enter the contest. I nominate @johndoer123 / @crypticat and @wittywheat.

Wikipedia : The tits, chickadees, and titmice constitute the Paridae, a large family of small passerine birds which occur mainly in the Northern Hemisphere and Africa. Most were formerly classified in the genus Parus.

Crazy Comment Contest : Steem Bounty Added : Click Here To Play


Sort:  

Hmmm, this is definitely a hard choice to make, dancing boobies or bouncing tits? Excuse me while I go dwell on this dilemma.

Being stuck between boobies and tits is much better then being stuck between a rock and a hard place.

sweet tits!

They are very nice .... but are they nicer then my boobies ?

Look at my boobies
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@rentmoney/look-at-my-boobies-comedy-open-mic-round-22

LOL nice one!!

Tit (bird)
The tits, chickadees, and titmice constitute the Paridae, a large family of small passerine birds which occur mainly in the Northern Hemisphere and Africa. Most were formerly classified in the genus Parus.
While commonly referred to as "tits" throughout much of the English-speaking world, these birds are called either "chickadees" (onomatopoeic, derived from their distinctive "chick-a dee dee dee" alarm call) or "titmice" in North America. The name titmouse is recorded from the 14th century, composed of the Old English name for the bird, mase (Proto-Germanic *maison, German Meise), and tit, denoting something small.

It's always good to go through your posts.. everything is so perfectly done in your blogs be it the photography, the content or the way of your presentation.

I love to see more blogs from you, followed you :)

Not sure if you would get some time to go through our blogs about personality development as well , and suggest if anything can be improved -
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@wsmart/personality-development-series-tip-4

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog.

  • Good luck with your account. I have commented on your post.

such an ornithological slant to your posts lately...

Yes, I have spent a great deal of time studying boobies and tits.

Lol I like her tits better than your boobies, sorry not sorry 😂

But .. but ... mine are bigger .....

Sorry, sometimes size doesn’t matter. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Screenshot_20180714-123441~2.png

This cock is paying attention

Hahaha ...

I was actually thinking abut making a, This is my Cock topic. I decided against it.

LoL. It's not mine. I think that makes a difference 😬

I like boobies but I prefer titties coz it's cute, firm, round, and they can bounce too.

That's another vote for titties .. looks like my boobies are dragging behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11