Comedy Open Mic - Round 44 | Magic Fingers

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

image

Grab me from the bottom. Oh yeah. Just like that. Let your hand roam free, feel every inch of me. Touch me gently. Hold me. It's okay to grab my handle. I like a little force. Make me feel how manly you are.

Go let your fingers play in my opening. Do you feel the moist? Oh, I feel so dirty, I want you to rub me clean! Let that finger slide in. Don't be shy, feel my insides. Oh yeah let that other finger in. It's alright. I can take all three. Yeah just rub it in. Don't be afraid to put some force into it. I like some brute force from my man!

Go deeper. And deeper! And deeper. Yeah! Almost there! Just a little bit more! Oh yeah! Oh you are so hot!

Now wash me up real nice and make sure there's no soap residue left. You wouldn't want your coffee tasting like dishwashing liquid, would you?

Nothing can be hotter than a man who knows how to wash dishes. Wouldn't y'all agree?

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

This is my official entry to Comedy Openmic round 44. If you'd like to join, please check out the rules.

I have to nominate two steemians so I nominate @neumannsalva and @apinchofhome (sorry, got to drag you both into this. Need to nominate so my entry becomes valid.) You both have made me laugh in your posts so I know you'll do great. 😙

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

♥.•:¨Thank you for visiting my blog!¨:•.♥

image

Sort:  

Hi romeskie,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

This made me grimace and then cackle.. thank you for that! 😜❤️

LOL! I almost decided not to post this entry actually. Glad I still made you laugh.


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85