Really find out - Comedy Open Mic - Round13. Part 2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I'm always told that I'm a good boy, but I know what I did this time

A source: https://giphy.com/gifs/mrw-boy-51Uiuy5QBZNkoF3b2Z

I appoint the @belemo and the @cemke to participate in this round.

Sort:  

Something strange there.
A very angry eye but a trembling body.
Ha ha

Whatever it was, do it again, so we can all learn.

Lol, of course, ha ha

Your dog really needs to lay off the drugs

Lol, for sure, it's been happening lately, haha

man those eyes are emoji eyes...poor scared pup

I will participate, thank you for the invitation!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16