Welcome To The Pond :: Comedy Open Mic Round 13

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Actual, live footage of new minnows attempting to get some steem.


Src


This is my second entry to #comedyopenmic, I nominate @undercover and @mstaflat, the rules can be found here.

Sort:  

careful you don't get flagged again

Archived footage of @sisygoboom sucking his hardest to get his post rewards back.

what did you get flagged for?

You probably already know about steem's favorite crypto-analyst? He's been involved in lots of drama recently and I stupidly left an autoflag of -20% on him, and said some bad stuff about him, so he just decided to take $200 in post rewards haha - flagged my whole blog he did!

Ol sisy here had to do some major asskissing to get it back...

lol. that sucks

hahaha this is it bro

your last tag? totally killed it!

I just assumed that #youmodafuckersdontread the tags..

Oh we read the tags. I have also put links to a post on here that is just a picture of some dudes butthole in the sources at the bottom of my posts to see if anyone actually reads them. I have yet to have anyone yell at me for it so I don't believe they ever check the sources at the bottom of your post.

That's bloody genius, from now on I'll be randomly spot checking peoples sources!
And making changes to my own..

Also, I just read your COM entry about growing up in the reagan era and it was a piece of art, keep that shit up.

well if you want to do what i am dubbing "steemit rickroll" anyone here is the link to the butthole
https://steemit.com/gay/@torrentrain77/gay-nude-series-004

I usually just hide it down there like this and wait

source

Thanks on the COM stuff. I really like the COM community. It is a bunch of good guys and gals. talk to ya later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10