The Snookit Ice Cream Drink ~Comedy Open Mic Round #30~Ulog 61

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Late last night I was watching @xcountytravelers's video. In the video, she makes a wonderful drink that has blueberries in it. The drink looked really yummy! So yummy in fact I wanted one right away.

The above video tells the story of the night I didn't harm, in any way, my husband while he slept.

I know. I'm a great wife. Modest too. 😂

I nominate @saffisara and @inthenow, you are welcome LOLL



Make someone smile today!!

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Hi snook,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

uhmmmmmm......... You do know I do a podcast called Pants are Optional LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

This conversation just made an already epic post legendary!!😂😂 Love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You!!! so happy to make you laugh!!

Oh, I wish I had known about this! Oh gosh, I will have to remember it for next time!
Ren

excellent. The pre-amble really adds to the suspense XD well done!

Thank you :D happy you got a chuckle out of it !!!

and you let him live. damn you are nice

I am LOLL

It was good with cranberries, then?

yes, very good. I just used about 1/4 cup of the concentrate. :D

This is just too much! I love it. We will have to try it. I have blueberry homemade ice cream in the freezer! No, not red cabbage, but blueberry. So glad we inspired you.

Who's next?

Ohhhhhhhh that would taste really GOOD!!!

Yeah, pretty excited about that.

Oh, yummy! This sounds fabulous, even in the absence of blueberries (which are my favorite berry!). This sounds like a good recipe, even with cranberry concentrate, instead! 😋

it was very yummy LOLL thanks for watching!

This is hilarious! Great video skills, you left me to imagine your face when you tried it out of the small blender!

That red saurkraut would have given it color...

But probably not any flavor you would have wanted XD

I'm imagining a 'blueberries' labeled section of the chest freezer, where you go and find the red cabbage! You could seriously do a comedy series on that freezer alone!

Happy to make you laugh :D

I can't believe you didn't take the opportunity to try a sauerkraut ice cream drink. Have you no sense of adventure?

No! LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33