LETTER OF INVITATION TO NED. 2nd entry, comedy open mic round 12

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

handshake-feature.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

.
.
.

.

LETTER OF INVITATION

NED SCOTT

I write this letter to personally invite you (NED, CEO OF STEEMIT) over to Nigeria on your way back from Korea. I happen to discover ways of moving steemit to a higher level and am inviting you to come see me. Each time i think of leaving steemit, i remember that steemit wont survive without my ideas so i stay back.

Reasons to Accept My Invation

I know you think am a just a thirsty boy that wants publicity by all means, well you are partially correct but that doesn't change the fact that the contribution i want to make on steemit is very useful.

1 The gate of steemit is too open to everybody, both the healthy and mentally sick ones, bots fighting each other, all struggling for power like brainless aliens.
We need to change the registration process of steamit, first to join steemit you need to pass some IQ tests to prove that you have brain, then provide a medical report to show that you're mentally stable and the your residential address, just incase you wake up oneday and start exhibiting any trait of madness on steemit. Like begging for upvotes, dropping phishing links here and there. We can call the nearest psychiatric hospital to your residence and they will come for you.

2 The new steemit upgrade will be fortified with Nigerian Juju.
If you're warned by @berniesanders for spamming, You'll from nowhere receive a thunderous slap that will disconnect one of your ears.
If he should MUTE you, you will remain deaf and dumb for the rest of your life until he unmutes you.
If he should finally flag you, everything about you, your account, your bitcoin wallet and every other thing about you that is on blockchain will automatically delete.
Is it possible to delete something from blockchain? Welcome to Nigeria, a country where snake swallowed N36 from an office, Everything is possible here.
Don't worry, steemit wont be held responsible for any spiritual attack on a member. We will add these rules to the TERMS and CONDITION. The trap will still catch all of them because nobody reads that shit before clicking Accept.

3 On your way back home, we will give you a permanent relaxer as a complementary gift. If you apply it once, your hair will remain relaxed forever. You no longer have to waste your annual budgets on buying relaxers.
I believe you're a very busy man so i will try to keep this letter as short as possible. We will discuss other reasons when you arrive.

Yours Invitaionly
@sparrowbernard
.

If you are reading this post now and you are in support of this new developments, you can support the movement by voting me for witness (I don't really know what they do but the name witness sounds cool and i want to belong). You can also delegate some steempower to me, am not begging you tho. I promise to make good use of it unlike that guy called @curie that is very stingy with his upvotes when the steem powers are delegated not even his own. I know you are passing through a little financial difficulties at the moment, Don't worry bro, I wont forget to curie curie.
Helpienaut_post_banner.png
U5dtzUtNVGAQyy3iQuw1M13iL4yibmw_1680x8400.png
sparrowbernard.gifI nominate
@simplymike and @dynamicrypto to join the contest.

Sort:  

Hey @sparrowbernard, this quite funny. Remember to nominate 2 people and have "comedy open mic round 12" in your title. Thanks

I kinda didnt want to add it on purpose coz i wanted to look serious... I've added it tho

Always the funny guy!! Lol on that last line!!!

Lolzzz... I was just offering some help

Lol this actually made me laugh, especially the last paragraph.

Would have voted at 100% if it wasn't for the format mess :)

But Great laugh XD

That part also make me laugh too... I dont really need it 100%, I just wanted you to laugh

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

What do we have to do with this? Any step by step guidance for the invitation to be accepted?

That you needed to drop a comment here before your can drop your post on @asapers doesn't mean you should go round steemit commenting trash

I am sorry you have been comment spammed. @jessalyn, please read the post before you actually comment on it. Not appropriate.

Hahahahahaha!!!OMG This is hilarious!!
The thunderous slap id much needed!!

Curation member vote

That was hilarious xD Especially the end

I don't really know what they do but I want to belong

That's me hahah

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I was not buying it at all till the hair relaxer part. If @ned can pass that up he is just not human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16