Quick Room Service Joke - ComedyOpenMic Week 37 - Round One Warm Up

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

As I lay down for a glorious nap in Kraków, I'm legitimately forced to wonder about the greater than 5% chance that @idikuci and/or @dj123 have infiltrated my hotel's cleaning crew... and will be ignoring my Do Not Disturb sign at any time now to try to live out their "maid room service" fantasy.

The traps are set. I'll be ready.


What better time to nominate @idikuci and @dj123 to offer their warmest regards in reply...


@steemmatt

Sort:  

Hi steemmatt,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Someone's gotta keep teh place clean

I'm sure DJ and I can handle it. Just hide your dildos please. You know I can't resist the smell of a freshly used one..

Nice wrist watch!

Thanks. It was a "gift" from a client.

The long and short of it is that your big 95% upvote was poetically brilliant.

OMG! 😂😂

Could you guys come clean my house afterwards?

Sure.

I bags the downstairs

You just got your picture. Pace yourself.

I am... This is before the tequila.

This is my kind of cleaning crew

Awwwwe...what a cute couple

Congratulations @steemmatt! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75