A Day Without STEEM/STEEMIT - ComedyOpenMic Round 20 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
I didn't even know WTF happens out there. I tried to check my STEEMIT account and it showed me the well known 502 Bad Gateway Error.
Then I thought it might happened due to another DDOS Attack like we all experienced in last year (2017). Therefore, I tried BUSY.ORG to login in, but eventually failed at the login stage of SteemConnect as well. Like I said before, I still have no idea what's going around. But, now I could login in, so I would like to express my feeling without a day with STEEM/STEEMIT, like this gif animation.

Original Source

This is my 2nd submission for #comedyopenmic round 20.
I am nominating @reddust and @ kiwiscanfly for this #comedyopenmic round 20.
Here is the link to the competition round 20
Sort:  

Yeah, weird what steemit does to people right?

I'm looking for Ned Scott.

T1000.gif

Ned's hairstyle can withstand nuclear blast; one up that bish.
#nedscott4eva 🕶️

It's a little taste of what the Rapture will be like.

Lots of free time for masturbation amirite
Same here man.






Wait, that's...what you meant...right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34