How I Feel STEEM Now - ComedyOpenMic Round 12 - Not An Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
When STEEM drops less than $4 in CoinMarketCap.Com this is how I feel it. I still don't know why this amazing crypto currency is at below 30th of Crypto Market Capital.

Original Source

This is not a submission for #comedyopenmic round 12.
Here is the link to the competition round 12
Sort:  

The perfect time to grab some more I reckon ;)

I'm sure glad it's not an entry.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @theguruasia. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77