Live Footage of STEEM Price - ComedyOpenMic Round 21 - 1st Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
Don't think I am complaining, but yeah I do. If you can remember the price of STEEM at the beginning of this year (2018) - it was around $8.00. Moreover, we all hope to hear the big news of launch of SMT.
Actually, we were at a big dream to see STEEM is rocketing to the MOON and we hoped it will make a permanent seat at Top 10 Market Capitals in CMC as well. But, STEEM loss it's grip and the price of STEEM is still falling.

Original Source

I wish SMT will not take too much time to launch their Version 1.0. Because, STEEM blockchain already got enough competitors and Smart Contracts are widely available with lots of crypto currencies and blockchains. Therefore, whatever they (Steem Dev Team) do, they must be hurry. I wish this might be the dream of all Steemians as well.
This is my 1st submission for #comedyopenmic round 21.
I am nominating @goldcoin and @ hansenatortravel for this #comedyopenmic round 21.
Here is the link to the competition round 21
Sort:  

Keep the faith my friend. It is not over :) Hugs

Price falls for every coins,, we are slowly slowly losing hope of increasing price...

I think Tom Petty dedicated this to Steem before he died:

Where did you get that video of me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86