My Dream Day and GRAPHENE - ComedyOpenMic Round 21 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
Do you have a faith on STEEM? Do you believe in BITSHARES? Do you have a confidence about project EOS?
Honestly, do you have Faith on them? If "yes", I strongly believe, you can experience this dream day become true in next few years of time.

Original Source

Sometimes you might know, we (Steemains) are a part of Graphene Blockchain Technology. In other words, we are a part of the world fastest and highly scalable blockchain technology. Therefore, whatever happens with today market prices of above mentioned crypto currencies (STEEM, BITSHARES, EOS) you must keep faith on them. I assure you these currencies / blockchains have ability of change the future of all of us. Keep faith on them and stay strong. I wish your dream day will become true soon.
This is my 2nd submission for #comedyopenmic round 21.
I am nominating @margaretwise and @steallion for this #comedyopenmic round 21.
Here is the link to the competition round 21
Sort:  

dude, you jinxed it this time
don't blame me

@traf,
Oh shit, this time it's me :/

Cheers~

Hahahaha, snort, good joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91