My Last Day of Working Life - ComedyOpenMic Round 25 - 1st Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)
This probably happens in next year. I mean if @ned's timeline is correct SMT will launch before 2019. With SMT launch, the entire crypto world will understand the power of STEEM and what we hold today will become worthy millions and billions USD. If that happens this is the way I will say good bye to my f@#king job. I wish this day will not become a dream for me.

Original Source

This is my 1st submission for #comedyopenmic round 25.
I am nominating @slowwalker and @schamangerbert for this #comedyopenmic round 25.
Here is the link to the competition round 25
Sort:  

lol they haven't mentioned smts coming out this year for a while now

@traf,
Oh shit now I understood, they talked about the logo unleash this year lol :D

Cheers~

Steem will surely reach $10 then #theguruasia

And I'll probably be that driver. I really do need to take better care of my hair.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ange.nkuru,
Just imagine if this happens without a driver lol :D

Cheers~

Hello my friend. Long time haven't seen you :) 2019 is the power year ;) I believe in that so much :) Greetings my friend.

BTW I love Mr. Bean :D

Hi theguruasia,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Congratulations @theguruasia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71