The Awkward Moment Got At The Public Toilet - ComedeOpenMic Round 4 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
The moment you understood he purposely came next to you :D

Original Source

This is my 2nd submission for #comedyopenmic round 4.
I am nominating @goldcoin and @achi for this #comedyopenmic round 4.
Here is the link to the competition round 4.
Sort:  

A very social man

Maybe he just wanted to compare and make sure he was bigger.

i see you found a new friend

👍 👍 👍- Awkward surprisingly yet not even gay :D

Don't afraid my friend. Every tall man have not a monster in the pens LOL

3 Awkward bathroom moments that you encounter when using the public restroom. These common public restroom problems are hilarious. ... Every movement seems to make the toilet flush with such force that you're afraid your eyeballs are going to be sucked through your body and down

Ha Ha - sorry I didn't mean to stand so close, I will better respect your personal space next time.

Cheesy smile- smaller.jpg

Hi @theguruasia (or anyone else)
One question I have - (as you can probably tell I am very new to Steemit) did you post the above mini Vid direct to Steemit ?
OR is it hosted / posted on another site (like DTube or other).
Thanks!

Whahah who is the gay in the two?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72