When STEEM Rise? - ComedyOpenMic Round 13 - 1st Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)
Like I told you before, it's a shame to see this powerful crypto currency at this low. When you check Top 10 Crypto Currencies how many of these crypto currencies have Blockchains which can back up these projects?
Most of them are just fake stories.
But, STEEM has one of the fastest blockchain technology in current world and a lot of true projects are backing it. But it's a shame to see it in below 30 Crypto Capital Rankings at the moment.

Original Source

This is my 1st submission for #comedyopenmic round 13.
I am nominating @foles09 and @awgbibb for this #comedyopenmic round 13.
Here is the link to the competition round 13
Sort:  

Steem will rise again 😥

Law of thermodynamics. Steem always rises.

Up down, forth and back, out and in, is something nice to enjoy bro.
Ha ha

Hahaha, At first it seemed very funny but then I started to think that it's not really that funny, I'm worried that my savings are the same as the boy, that they'll break it :'(

Yes that is quite a dip....shit

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @theguruasia. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29