Why Crypto than Fiat? - ComedyOpenMic Round 26 - 1st Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
When someone started questioning me, "Why I have faith on Crypto than Fiat?", I would like to use this gif animation to explain how I feel about legitimate crypto currencies.
We all know that BTC has 21,000,000 BTC maximum market supply. Moreover, STEEM can have 791,497,645 STEEM till the end of 2045. In that way, these legitimate crypto currencies have Limited Market Supply. But do you have any kind of idea about the current supply of Fiat currencies?
I think we all don't know how many Fiat printed so far and will print in future. Therefore, I always keep my faith on Crypto than Fiat.

Original Source

This is my 1st submission for #comedyopenmic round 26.
I am nominating @kiwiscanfly and @neoxian for this #comedyopenmic round 26.
Here is the link to the competition round 26
Sort:  

@traf,
Definitely, if you converted your STEEM to Fiat few months ago, today you could have a bigger account lol :D

Cheers~

If I could see the value in crypto, I would be much more inclined to agree with you. As far as I can see, we are being rewarded for posting, which is good, but where does the value come in? I'm no economist, but if I made a million coins of anything, there would be no incentive to buy them, other than for the novelty. Maybe if there was something to sell for the coins.

@profanereviews,
Agreed and that's why @ned wants to bring SMT here! STEEM has less supply than EOS in 2045 too!

Cheers~

Hi theguruasia,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Just gave you an upvote to suck up to the judges...Your comment wasn't funny in the slightest!

(I'd be ashamed to call myself comedy anything with a comment like that, tbh. No humor whatsoever..)

Give us a better comment and we'll use it.

....off the top of my head....(not off my head)

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest.

Before reading further, please be advised that we take absolutely nothing very seriously. (it's called comedyopenmic for a reason).

We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (they have zero sense of humor, and so it's very hard to impress them).

This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.
(That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we arn't the position police.)
Judges:

@profanereviews
@idikuci
@sharanaithal

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here
(it's worth a try, anyway - but no guarantees)

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!

Noice. I have zero sense of humor. Everyone gets a 0.
Boom. What am I doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87