Spider Coccoon

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Maybe I have taken too many beers but I have no clue what its all about...

XD it's just silliness, Sander.... @diebitch asked me to make a funny drawing as part of comedyopenmic, so i did :D

Ah I see :)

Elbows are good. Very handy, er... elbowy.

They look like oven mitts. You been baking?

they were supposed to be boxing gloves in @diebitch's original idea, but i think baking is better than boxing.... maybe? XD

Hmm, I don't know. Depends on what kind of mood you're in I guess. Either works.

can always box with baking mittens !!!

VERSATILE~

Thank you and good your post and sharing this good news @veryspider

.......... YOU ARE MOST WELCOME !! :D

Spidergirl those mittens/boxing gloves/baking gloves
Outdone yourself, you have

i am ready to boxbake !!! aye aye capn!!!

Hehheehe this is awesome. The mittens of greatness live! The L positions! Yes yes!

I don't know how you can draw while holding camera, is this one of your superpowers? XD

And this post shames me because I haven't made funny since sojuchan tagged me sometime ago. Uhhh I need to find some funny bones.

-upvoted-

it was kinda hard actually, like i got really tired by the end and my wrist was chaffed cuz i have to keep focus on both things like i had to make sure the camera is angling at the paper and that its focus isn't out of focus and then the other hand had to draw and readjust the paper by its own and im like GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

.....

but i guess some things are worth the troubles XD;;;;;

thank u scrawler :D i await ur funny bones :D

Was there supposed to be sound? Because I heard nothing.

nah there wasn't supposed to be, but i've been told sometimes there was high pitch sounds? ive been trying to eliminate it though~

Haha great way of accepting diebitches challenge! And who do you nominate @veryspider? Love how you put this one together hehe :)

oooh i have to nominate someone? :D im so noob, i donno what am i doing XD

let me edit with two nominees then !! XD

No problem, that's why there are judges ;) To check these things.. and let me tell you I totally forgot the times I entered too .. (to put in two nominations) had to edit it a bit later also hehe.. No pasa nada! Just edit those,and you'll be absolutely fine !!

i added nominations yay ! thank you for letting me know, @anouk.nox <3 <3 <3

Great! I No problem, comes with the task lol

Such quality drawings.

i have a good mentor XD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by veryspider from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Such skills to hold the camera and draw with one hand with the paper moving around as well. lol I felt like helping you hold the camera as I was watching the video.

it was kinda tiring ; __ ; i wish sojuju was around to help me hold the camera !!! .... or help me hold the camera to video sojukitty :D :D :D :D :D that would be best * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76