Re-Writing Donald Duck for the sake of Huey, Dewey and Louie.

in #comic6 years ago (edited)

Donald drawer, Don Rosa was recently in Norway, signing books and magazines. In an interview published on vgtv he said he will not explain the reasons why Huey, Dewey and Louie. live with their Uncle Donald...

So I made up my own story, say hello to their Dad, Johnny Dumbella and their mother Della Duck Dumbella who also is Donald Duck's twin sister and live just a couple of blocks away from Donald with her beloved husband who both live busy lives and have turned Donald Duck into their regular babysitter.

donald_duck_life_story.png

I hope you enjoyed it :)

Sort:  

:) deserves an upvote and a resteem. Thank you for entertaining us.

Better than the original !!

Good and funny post
Thanks for sharing
Have a great suunday

Another Thumsup from me :)

Excellent comics. Liked.

and how to you such story? !

Never seen anything like it. By the way did you change their names on purpose and I'm missing something? I always thought their names were spelled, Huey, Dewey and Louie.

thanks for quick correction, changed it.

Nice add on my friend. I enjoyed the story

I prefer duck to turkey for my christmas meal )

Stories that attract friends @fyrstikken and I like so I already resteem the post and thanks for the idea of ​​the story @fyrstikken quite interesting...🤗🤗🤗🤗

hehe this one is really cool :D

That is so funny, Thanks for the lol
: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85