Comic#7 - Hurry Don't Forget (3)

in #comic6 years ago (edited)

Hurry Don't Forget (3) (Preview

Here's a little something new I brought to the mix. I had a fun time drawing it. Hope you have fun reading it! :)

Previous | 1st Comic | Next Comic |

Hurry Don't Forget (3)

I bet Baldy thinks his life makes for a good movie.


Sure, it was fun drawing. Not fun looking at it! My head was spinning looking at all the swirls in panels 2 & 3! Haha :P Kay, guys! See ya later. Till next time :)

Previous | 1st Comic | Next Comic |

#Script
1Baldy: Okay. Don't lock up. Run. Don't forget. (Don't forget. Don't forget. Don't forget.)
2Baldy: Okay. Bullet Points. * Miraculous * Strange * Nets * Interruptions
3Baldy: Inhaleeeeeeeeee (Inhale)
4Baldy: (Didn't forget) Whew. (So. Dear diary, ...)


  • Comic#:
    Steemit.com
    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
    Busy.org
    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
Sort:  

Yo! @reconstitution! What a wonderful comic you got going on here! I need to take some notes. Thank you so much for the support on my comics as well.

You gotta teach me how to arrange your comics in your post like you do. Very professional.

Thanks for the compliments, @mourningnoodles! I like the randomness of your comics -- something I think I could just binge read on!

Wow, how & what do I explain? But for this specific comic, I drew ovals and circles to support skewing the furniture, floors, and ceiling.

Hoped this comment helped! If you have specific questions about the process, please just ask away :)

(*Comment edited )

Hey, @mourningnoodles!

If you're interested, I'm doing a rough live stream of my comic making process :)

It's at this link : https://dlive.io/livestream/reconstitution/eb539c2a-5d05-11e8-b4e1-0242ac110002

If that's your sort of thing, hope you enjoy! :D

Very nice. Dont know if you were going for the anxiety feel but thats what i got from it.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25