Painting of comics

in #comics6 years ago

Good evening friends, I hope it's a great start to the week. I present my first post of this new week.

On this occasion I want to present you my Mavel painting work. Can you guess the character?

I show you my work step by step.

Other paintings made by me.

SOURCE

Did you like this step by step? I invite you to give me UpVote, Resteem, or a comment.

Do you want to see more painting done step by step by me? Visit my blog @ArgenisBoom.

Sort:  

The color red and black create a great visual impact. Without detailing much we only imagine blood and death. After we calm our brain we realize the truth in this work. Greetings supporting your work luz fermin ♥

Really cool!! The red is very dynamic.

Excelente trabajos!! me gustaron mucho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84