Arsenic Lullaby short comic- Baron Von Donut love story / Exclusive

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

BVDLS1.jpg

This isn't the exclusive I've been teasing...those files are still MIA (they better not be deleted, or I'm going to drink myself into a coma) BUT...for your reading pleasure here is a Baron Von Donut story never seen in it's entirety online anywhere!

c22.jpg

c23.jpg

c24.jpg

c25.jpg

c26.jpg

c27.jpg

c28.jpg

c29.jpg

c30.jpg

c31.jpg

no...that is not the end. Next time...a different side of the story as Baron Von Donut returns to Cuba! Stay tuned!

Also, we are trying to get the hashtag #comics used enough to get on the main tags list...so if you leave a comment, use that hashtag at the end, even if it doesn't make sense. Yes, believe it or not that counts...hey, I don't make the rules, I just find ways around them #comics

STMTBannerscrawl.jpg

Sort:  

#comics The last ones made me laugh a bit:D

yer #comics made me #comic so hard I #comic -ed all over myself! Then my #comic had to come in and help me #comic myself up because I was #comic -ing so hard I couldn't even breathe!

Finally got my account set up. Also following you on FB & subscribed to your emails. Hoping to get an original piece from your site one day!

excellent! How long did it take for you to get signed up?

It took about 9 days. #comics :)

ahh baron von donut

the tragic hero undercut by his shape and simultaneously sublimed by his deliciousness

:D

#COMICS #COMICS #COMICS !!!!!!!!!!

awww poor donut
You'll get the girl one day!
Maybe she'll be a hot latte looking for that 6 foot pastry of her dreams.

you know how loves goes...he'll keep passing up better mascots, always comparing them to Ms. Mango. #comics

Wow cool comic! Looks very professional. Well done! I'll have to go check out your other stuff. See you there.

Thanks!...did you miss the note where I requested you use the hashtag #comics when you comment? get on the stick wouldja? tune in for part 2 wens!

You sure it helps bringing #comics to the main tags? I use it too for some of my content...

That's how it was explained to me, that's it part of the code and the tags list is determined by which tags are used most in posts and comments...so... #comics !

Oh I get it, so we should use #comics whenever we can. Would feel weird adding it everywhere! I'll try my best.
EDIT: Also maybe more comics on Steemit would help...

Mmmm now I'm hungry for some donuts mmm poor donut though!!

#donutlivesdeservebetter smh


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

The next time I'll eat a donut I'll think about Baron Von Donut, sure! ^_^ Fantastic, really well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72