Arsenic Lullaby Short comics- The Vampires and others

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Busy as hell getting ready for Comic-Con Intentional ( Arsenic Lullaby booth 2200) But I still made time to post up some of my favorite comics for...just because I like ya. ( www.arsenicLullaby.com)

Seems like Vampires would be a subject I'd tackle often, what with all their strange mythology...but I just never seem to get around to it. This one though, I like how it turned out.

c62.jpg

c63.jpg

...some time later....

c92.jpg

c93.jpg

c94.jpg

c95.jpg

and just for good measure, here's couple other random comics

c74.jpg

ddi2zoo.jpg

DD1TRAILER.jpg

That's all for now, I gotta get back to doing the 600 more things that need to be done before the big show.

Later.

CCILogoIKEsoon.jpg

Stay tuned, I'll announce stuff for this con HERE, before any other social media platform, because...screw 'em!

STMTBannerscrawl.jpg

Sort:  

A milestone! The first comment I've gotten that Steemit hid due to low ratings! It just said "God Bless you" ...likely a bot, since the comment-er clearly did not read the comics. Otherwise he/she would have said "wow that was really funny, you are great, and I hear tell you are good looking as well"...or something along those lines. that profile has a -3 reputation score?! yeash...did it previously have a bot running through posting " go fck yourself!" or what?

it's great to imagine an account going around for a while going "FCK U ALL" then turned around after and goes "God bless u"

:D

If they said you’re good looking, they definitely didn’t read your blog.

Heheheee
jk

You think they'd use "handsome" instead?

🤐😵🤭

..wait a minute..."if they read your blog". I have a picture in my blog?

Hmmm let’s just say I have a creative mind, and if they read your blog, they might also. In my mind, you look like the son of Satan and Cthulhu.

(shrug) eh, while not classically good looking, they're both handsome in their own right. ;)

Now now, only the son of Satan and Cthulhu would say that 😈.

Actually I was thinking about making a comic about Cthulhu and his millions of fans, so you’re not wrong... somehow.

also grats on this milestone that means less than the third tail on a two-tailed donkey !

WELL DONE ARSENIC!!!!

you got a thing !!!

Kehehe why didn’t he make his daughter a vampire too, so mean of him XD. I think they would get by if he makes her.

Good luck with the convention, and if you have stamina, you should write about your experience. A lot of people like reading about comic convention :).

-upvoted-

You can't take a kid to a strip club, that's bad parenting. ;) That's the plan (posting durning the week of the show)...hoping to post some videos too. p.s. thanks for the upvote!

you misspelled ocd-resteem in your taggggggggggggggg

ALSO I LOVE HOW PATHETIC THE VAMPIRES ARE

GOOD LUCK AT COMIC-CON ARSENIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oy! thanks for catching that!

This is awesome!! how have I not scene your post before!? lol.
Upv0ted and f0ll0wed 🙂

Thanks! and better late than never. I'm been following your stuff, you do really good work!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Haha! I loved the dog walk :D

XD the look on here face cracks me up

"How do we turn into bats?" haha brilliant :0

hahaha, that's the kinda thing you wanna ask before it's an emergency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97